Events

We host regular painting classes, parties and other events at School House Winery.
Join us for a fun night of painting, take part in Canal Country wine trails or join us for our next holiday party.

Calendar of Events

Saxy Rob

Friday August 14, 2020
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Brothers

Saturday August 15, 2020
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Martini & Russo

Friday August 21, 2020
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Eric Brooke

Saturday August 22, 2020
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Larry Notz

Saturday August 29, 2020
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

REN

Friday September 04, 2020
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

REN

Saturday September 05, 2020
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Brothers

Friday September 11, 2020
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Bret Kuhnash Duo

Saturday September 12, 2020
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Eric Brooke

Saturday September 19, 2020
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Larry Notz

Saturday September 26, 2020
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Ashley Best

Saturday October 03, 2020
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Brothers

Saturday October 10, 2020
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Eric Brooke

Saturday October 17, 2020
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

The Westfalls

Saturday October 24, 2020
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

REN

Saturday October 31, 2020
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

REN

Saturday November 07, 2020
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Larry Notz

Saturday November 14, 2020
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Eric Brooke

Saturday November 21, 2020
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Bret Kuhnash Duo

Saturday November 28, 2020
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

REN

Saturday December 05, 2020
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Larry Notz

Saturday December 12, 2020
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Eric Brooke

Saturday December 19, 2020
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463
School House Winery Newsletter