Events

We host regular painting classes, parties and other events at School House Winery.
Join us for a fun night of painting, take part in Canal Country wine trails or join us for our next holiday party.

Calendar of Events

Tequila Mary

Friday March 22, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Brooke

Saturday March 23, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Undefined

Friday March 29, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Martini & Russo

Saturday March 30, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

REN

Friday April 05, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Max Beal

Friday April 12, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

REN

Saturday April 13, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Brothers

Friday April 19, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Daniels & Rinehart

Saturday April 20, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Tequila Mary

Friday April 26, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Larry Notz with Mandolin Dave

Saturday April 27, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Eric Brooke

Saturday May 04, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Sip and Strum

Wednesday May 08, 2019
@ 6:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Tequila Mary

Friday May 10, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

REN

Saturday May 11, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Ed Kilpatrick

Friday May 17, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Brain Tumor Awareness Event

Saturday May 18, 2019
@ 5:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Kodachrome Babies

Saturday May 18, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Sip and Strum

Wednesday May 22, 2019
@ 6:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Brooke

Friday May 24, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Brothers

Saturday May 25, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Max Beal

Friday May 31, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Anniversary Festival

Saturday June 01, 2019
@ 12:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

REN

Saturday June 01, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

REN

Friday June 07, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Brothers

Friday June 14, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Daniels & Rinehart

Saturday June 15, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Max Beal

Friday June 21, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Martini & Russo

Friday June 28, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Larry Notz with Mandolin Dave

Saturday June 29, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Max Beal

Saturday July 06, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Brooke

Saturday July 13, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Saxy Rob

Friday July 19, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Daniels & Rinehart

Saturday July 20, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Kodachrome Babies

Saturday July 27, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Brothers

Saturday August 03, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Martini & Russo

Friday August 09, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Ed Kilpatrick

Friday August 16, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

REN

Saturday August 17, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Daniels & Rinehart

Saturday August 24, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Larry Notz with Mandolin Dave

Saturday August 31, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Eric Brooke

Saturday September 07, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

REN

Saturday September 14, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Brooke

Saturday September 28, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Daniels & Rinehart

Saturday October 05, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Larry Notz with Mandolin Dave

Saturday October 19, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

REN

Saturday October 26, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Tequila Mary

Saturday November 02, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Daniels & Rinehart

Saturday November 09, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Ed Kilpatrick

Friday November 15, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Eric Brooke

Saturday November 16, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Brothers

Saturday November 23, 2019
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463
School House Winery Newsletter