Events

We host regular painting classes, parties and other events at School House Winery.
Join us for a fun night of painting, take part in Canal Country wine trails or join us for our next holiday party.

Calendar of Events

Eric Brooke

Saturday July 24, 2021
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Larry Notz

Saturday July 31, 2021
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Bret Kuhnash Duo

Saturday August 07, 2021
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Ashley Best

Friday August 13, 2021
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

REN

Saturday August 14, 2021
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Saxy Rob

Friday August 20, 2021
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Eric Brooke

Saturday August 21, 2021
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Larry Notz

Saturday August 28, 2021
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Bret Kuhnash Duo

Saturday September 04, 2021
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

REN

Saturday September 11, 2021
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Brothers

Saturday September 18, 2021
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Zach Quillan

Friday September 24, 2021
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Eric Brooke

Saturday September 25, 2021
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Larry Notz

Saturday October 02, 2021
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

REN

Saturday October 09, 2021
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Eric Brooke

Saturday October 16, 2021
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Bret Kuhnash Duo

Saturday October 23, 2021
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

REN

Saturday November 13, 2021
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Eric Brooke

Saturday November 27, 2021
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

REN

Saturday December 11, 2021
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463

Eric Brooke

Saturday December 18, 2021
@ 7:00 PM

455 Schneiders Crossing Rd NW
Dover, OH 44622
Tel: 330-602-9463
School House Winery Newsletter